Ik krijg onderstaande melding op mijn nieuwe iPad hoewel ik de app op het andere apparaat (oude iPad) verwijderd heb.
Important notice
You cannot use this app anymore as another app has been paired with your secure router. You can only use one device at a time to manage your secure home network.
